• Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

Stockists

Wholesale Enquieies
 

Join The Crew
Are you interested in stocking AD in
your shop, boutique, studio or gym?
We have good news for you, we do wholesale.
For all wholesale enquiries please contact:
hello@ambrdesigns.com

Current Stockists

Risque Demeanor
A: 16 Hall Street, Yarraville, VIC 3013

P: 0416 743 625

E: hello@risquedemeanor.com.au

 

Pole Divas Moonee Ponds
A: 27 Holmes Rd, Moonee Ponds VIC 3039

P: 9078 3731

E: mooneeponds@poledivas.com.au

 

Pole Divas Richmond
A: 252 Church St, Richmond VIC 3121

P: 9421 5951

E: richmond@poledivas.com.au

 

Pole Divas Reservoir
A: 9 Newlands Rd, Reservoir VIC 3073

P: 0450 769 589

E: reservoir@poledivas.com.au

 

Pole Active Los
A: Los Angeles, United States

P: 0450 769 589

E: reservoir@poledivas.com.au
 

Poletique Fitness Studios
A: 40 Bowman St, Richmond NSW 2753

P: 4578 0212

E: info@poletiquestudios.com.au

 

Pole Dance Addiction
A: 1a Apollo Ct, Blackburn VIC 3130

P: 0435 007 008

E: mel@poledanceaddiction.com.au

 

The Pole Room
A: 1-3 Southfork Dr, Kilsyth South VIC 3137

P: (03) 9761 5027

W: https://www.thepoleroom.com.au/

 

Bukis Dance Studio
A: 90b Oshanassy St, Sunbury VIC 3429

P: 0435 785 564

F: facebook.com/bukisdancestudio1

Pole Divas Mornington
A: 7/4 Torca Terrace, Mornington, VIC 3931

P: 03 5976 2978

E: mornington@poledivas.com.au

 

Pole Divas Caroline Springs
A: 23/39 Eucumbene Dr, Ravenhall VIC 3023

P: 03 8390 6699

E: carolinesprings@poledivas.com.au

 

Pole Divas Prahran
A: 3/22 Cecil Pl, Prahran VIC 3181

P: 9529 3399

E: prahran@poledivas.com.au

 

Pole Divas Hampton
A: 1C Service St, Hampton VIC 3188

P: 0402 260 852

E: hampton@poledivas.com.au

 

Astraia Pole Boutique
W: https://www.astraiapole.com/

I: https://www.instagram.com/astraiapole/

E: helloastraia@gmail.com

 

Pole Princess Greensborough
W: http://www.poleprincess.com.au

P: (03) 9432 0364

E: greensborough@poleprincess.com.au

 

Pole Pole Boutique
A: 114 Goodwood Rd, Adelaide SA 5034

P: 0415 102 202

W: https://www.poleboutique.com.au/

 

Pole Queens
A: 2/19 Grasslands Ave, Craigieburn VIC

P: 0455 726 966

W: http://www.polequeens.gettimely.com/

 

Fairy Pole Mother
E: info@fairypolemother.com

P: 0479 136 828

W: https://fairypolemother.com.au/